HYIP Bloggers wanted
Tags: No Tags.Hi all, No Bullshit HYIP Blog Journal Community has been around for weeks, and we’re asking for more bloggers to join us to share your HYIP experience or update users with the latest information that you might have. Simply register with us with our registration form and i will get back to you personally to upgrade your account if you are interested in writing with us.
Remember, mild advertising is allowed so you can have your referral links and all provided with a good course or a review! Articles of thoughts are welcomed too.

Join us as a blogger, or register, for there might be possibility that we might start an e-zine to the near future.
Alternatively you can contact me via email should you have any queries, feedback that how nobshyip can improve, scam updates, or even programs that you wish to see our DD (due diligence reviews) on.
Our creed, From HYIP investors, For HYIP investors
Popularity: 2% [?]

the truth is out there
Sorry but I don’t get you. The truth is out there?
I have the worst Irish luck of all. Another one of my HYIP’s went belly up. Luxury-hyip was looking good too. I did a whois who and had emailed them and was waiting for a response when I thought, what the heck, I’ll do a test spend. The ink hadn’t even dried before I got the bad news. I tried going in today and a blank screen came up saying that my account had been suspended. I have now learned to do my due dilagence, no matter how good the site looks or what they promise you. You would think that after the Rain Surf scam that I would have learned something. Some people are just slow learners. But its the ones that don’t learn from their mistakes that are really, really slow.
Just found out that http://www.luxury-hyip.com had just changed servers. Their web page is back up but not functional. They had been having server problems for the last few weeks according to Admin. It is still a learning lesson.
Are they still out there scamming people?
Well: it all depends on who is calling the scam. I have read pages of blogs and monitoring sites. It seems that the ones calling them scammers were a little impatient. http://www.luxury-hyip.com has had computer problems with corrupt data, web hosts that canceled them and a new server that they switched to that has had problems. They seem honest and sincere in making restitution. They have payed most everybody even though they are a little late. The Admin had been up 20 hours at a time trying to hand pay everybody. So, with all this in mind, I’m going to give them a break for now.
I am trying to find anything I can on http://www.exploding-profits.com but only find cinderella stories from monitoring sites. If anyone has any experience with this site, please leave a reply.
Isn’t that like a site that sells an ebook or something?
STORMPAY- Sounds like Stormpay is getting out of the auto surf business. Most every site that I have money in through Storm Pay say that they are switching to a different payment processor. Some are staying with E-Gold and switching over to EMO, and some are reviewing their options. It sounds like there is going to be a legal battle a brewing over Storm pay cancelling some of the Surf sites such as http://www.12dailypro.com , http://www.alientrust.com ,
It’s going to fume alot of people if StormPay doesnt pay the funds back to the autosurfs.
You are not well informed about Studio Traffic.
I wait for my November earnings withdrawal.
They do not pay members who are in profit.
They only pay newbies who are not in profit yet.
They blocked whole continents in order to save money.
Studio Traffic is a scam and it is not right to promote these thieves.
Hey lifevisions!
I am not promoting StudioTraffic in anyway. To be fair to them, I’m still getting paid. So I won’t label them as scam yet.
But the yellow flags have been raised and have been advising people NOT TO join Studio Traffics, but thank you for your comments and kind attention!
ps. you may be right about paying newbies who havent got into profit mode. I’ll test them, 1 more payout to breaking even.