Home » HYIP, HYIP Scams » Blog article: Scam Warning – Reinvest-Bank.com

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Feb 7th 2006

    Just received an email from HYIP.org admin on Reinvest-Bank.com. You can check it out here

    Quote:
    Warning!
    Somebody has visited your ‘reinvest-bank’ balance(918) from another ip.
    Please check your balance.
    Thank you.


    John Smith.
    http://reinvest-bank.com



    The e-gold login from ReInvest-Bank has been directed to http://wwe-gold.com/sci_asp/payments.asp

    Do not login. Wrong URL.

    http://wwe-gold.com/sci_asp has a directory listing

    Quote:
    Index of /sci_asp

    Name Last modified Size Description

    [DIR] Parent Directory 05-Feb-2006 18:46 -
    [ ] ipstubz 05-Feb-2006 18:36 6k
    [ ] payments.asp 05-Feb-2006 19:42 2k
    [ ] pmtcommit.asp 05-Feb-2006 19:42 2k
    [ ] pzdlg.pl 05-Feb-2006 19:42 1k
    [ ] pzdlgn.pl 05-Feb-2006 19:42 2k
    [ ] pzdlgn2.pl 05-Feb-2006 19:43 3k
    [ ] pzdlgn3.pl 05-Feb-2006 19:43 3k
    [ ] pzdlgn4.pl 05-Feb-2006 19:43 4k
    [ ] pzdlgn5.pl 05-Feb-2006 19:43 2k
    [ ] pzdlog 06-Feb-2006 19:11 5k
    [ ] sci_otp.asp 05-Feb-2006 19:49 4k
    [ ] test.pl 05-Feb-2006 16:59 1k
    [DIR] upss/ 06-Feb-2006 19:11 -
    [ ] verify.asp 05-Feb-2006 19:48 4k

    Apache/1.3.34 Server at www.wwe-gold.com Port 80

    Whois wwe-gold.com

    Quote:
    Domain Name: wwe-gold.com

    Status: ACTIVE

    Registrar: ONLINE SAS
    Whois Server: whois.bookmyname.com
    Referral URL: http://www.bookmyname.com

    Expiration Date: 2007-02-04
    Creation Date: 2006-02-04
    Last Update Date: 2006-02-05

    Name Servers:
    ns1.wee-gold.com
    ns2.wee-gold.com

    Extended Information – :
    Preview by Thumbshots.com
    IP Address: 81.177.10.94
    IP Location: Russian Federation
    Website Status: active
    Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
    Cache Date: 2006-02-06 09:30:45 MST

    URL: Reinvest-Bank.com
    Type: HYIP Scam
    Scam: E-gold Phishing

    ps. if you do not know what phishing is, check out one of our old entry.

    Popularity: 1% [?]


    Related Entries:
    • No Related Posts

    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    No Responses to “Scam Warning – Reinvest-Bank.com”  

    1. No Comments

    Leave a Reply


    It sounds like SK2 has recently been updated on this blog. But not fully configured. You MUST visit Spam Karma's admin page at least once before letting it filter your comments (chaos may ensue otherwise).