Home » HYIP Scam Warnings, HYIP, Site Updates » Blog article: We are not affilliated to any HYIPs

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Feb 11th 2006

    Was informed by Trinary (Thank you babe) that someone has a HYIP running with NOBS HYIP. Whilst I’m not calling for any shots with NOBS HYIP since there’s nothing being trademarked or copyrighted with this name, we are not affiliated with any of the HYIPs or any programs as of now.

    Forum input: http://www.thehyipforum.com/message9344-.html
    NOT AFFILIATED AT ALL: http://nobshyip.atspace.com/

    it's not us!
    (ps. I think my English is alot better *snort*)

    On the other hand, the site doesnt seem too professionally done, and I would say it might be another scam after all. Placing it in the scam warnings as well ;)
    Please do take note and heed extreme caution should you see any mentioning of NOBS HYIP in association of any programs which deems you to invest.

    Popularity: 1% [?]


    Related Entries:
    • No Related Posts

    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    No Responses to “We are not affilliated to any HYIPs”  

    1. No Comments

    Leave a Reply






    Close
    E-mail It