Thanks to Trinary, I have based her questions for NSFG (totally hehe) and shot it to Marcos, admin of FX-Experts. Done extensive check on Marcos’s identity before I decided to post the interview. FX-Experts might be on the same level as NSFG.
Parts of the interview was corrected as Marcos is a Brazilian, most probably he’ll fair better in a Portugese interview than an English one.
More details later, in the meantime..:
Please introduce yourself to us, for example how did you start in investing and forex trading respectively?
My name is Marcos Matos, Brazilian, 25 years old. Well, I start in investing land like all of you in HYIPs. But, I start to look for efficient and effective traders at this point. During this HYIP season, I got to know my current actual trader. I decided to use him and put him on trial with his minimum required amount on that time and he is trading for me since that days. He have 5 years of experience on Investments Markets (stocks and forex).
Please tell us about the history of FXE. Why did you decided to open an Investment Program like this?
I decided to open FX-Experts because I was seeing many people losing their money on scams. I could see that I have the condition to make profits for you. I just told my trader about this idea, he agreed and we are here
Please tell us about your team. How many members does your program have?
Currently it’s only 2 person. My trader and myself, but we’re looking into getting support and forum moderators. There are about 1500 members investing in FX-Experts until now
What makes your program any difference then the others?
Well, I think that is the possibility you have to withdraw your princiapal anytime you want with 10% fee only. And also because we are doing everything we can to proof our legitimacy.
How are you generating your return?
Trading Forex Market.
How are payments being made and the time frame for withdrawal? Is there any lock-in for our principle investment?
Well, payments are made weekly, always between Saturdays and Mondays. Principal withdraw is paid 24 to 72 hours after the request. No, you can withdraw your principal at anytime with no lock time.
Is there a trading statement we can see?
http://www.fx-experts.com/media/images/nobsinterview.jpg
What are your plans for the future - Is there plan against explosive growth that seems to have taken out other investment programs?
I think the growth is ok for now. In the future we may go private.
Is there a contract to be signed by both parties, to agree that the fund will be used in trading and that FXE will do it’s best. One that’ll take it legally if the mentioned agreements aren’t met?
The contract is the terms of service. You must accept the terms before you join FX-Experts. See http://www.fx-experts.com/?page=terms
Popularity: 2% [?]
20 Responses to “Interview with Marcos Matos, FX-Experts”
- 1 Pingback on Jun 30th, 2006 at 8:53 pm
- 2 Pingback on Aug 14th, 2006 at 1:47 am
- 3 Pingback on Aug 14th, 2006 at 2:08 am

Thanks Jude for your support
Your blog has a lot of interesting stuff. Nice community.
I want to know his explanation about this.
http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/
He should be online in a few hours later. From what I have done and checked, he’s a straight shooter when it comes to these questions.
BHS Admin, from H-Navigator contacted IFSC to check if we are realy incorporated in Belize. Response was: Yes, they are, but they don’t have any kind of license to promote Mutual Funds in Belize.
Yes, we are not registered to offer Financial Services. FX-Experts is just an IBC registered in Belize. We are not registered with the Financial Services Commission. No HYIP on the net is registered with the FSC, including all famouse HYIPs you can imagine.
Interesting conversation about this:
Admin BHS said:
“OK, a few days ago I’ve submitted an inquiry to the International Financial Services Commission of Belize (http://www.ifsc.gov.bz) in order to verify the validity of FX-Experts’ registration in that country.”
Response from IFSC:
“FX-Experts Incorporated is registered in Belize as an international business company. However, it is not licensed by us to engage in the business of Forex or mutual funds or any other international financial services from Belize. We would therefore advise that you do not invest in this Company. Otherwise, you will be doing so at your own risk.
GIAN C GANDHI
DIRECTOR GENERAL
International Financial Services Commission”
Rabbit said:
“There is no HYIP on the net making over 5% per month that is registered with any financial regulators. I think Udachu might be the only one registered with the Panama SEC. The others are just registered as INternational BUsiness Corportations. This incluses NorthseaForex Group (NSFG), FXIG and other programs out there backed by real trading of some kind.”
I can understand you.
Thank you very much for your detailed explanation.
I love this blog!
NOBS Blogs are one of the best. I always make it a point to read his blog at least one or twice a day.
One day, i think NOBS will be at the same level of HYIP Investment and HYIPDiscussion.
Thumbs up to Jude….
Hey BD!
Thanks for the lovely flatter, unfortunately I don’t think it will happen, they have far too many visitors. lol
But that’s a dream!
Thanks for supporting us.
Dear admin,
I translate this interview and want to write it to my blog.
Will you admit it?
Thank you.
Hi S.I.
You mean allow it? Of course! Go ahead
Thank you!
I was thinking about investing in fxig fund. I am seeing differing opinions about this company..do you know about them at all..please let me know..thank you in advance,,
Tim Smith 503-570-0790
Hi Tim,
I have actually emailed FXIG a few weeks back but haven’t heard from them. I’ll try to follow up and let you know if there’s something that we can find out. Cheers.
Hi
Does anybody know what happen to FX-Experts? The website is no longer there.
Regards
Hi SK, FX-Experts is under serious DDOS attack. Check it out here.
il mio ex marito ha il tuo stesso nome e cognome e sono rimasta sorpresa…io ho 28 anni,sono italiana e abito a roma….baci
Come e` possibile che tu hai lo stesso nome e cognome del mio ex marito?sono italiana e abito a roma….