Phoenix Investment Network – The Next FX-Experts?
Tags: No Tags.No.
I think they’re a scam, or at least dodgy.
Reasons why?
Check out my blog – Northern Calm – for the full story.
(Hey, I can’t just copy and paste ALL my posts here, once in a while I’m just going to summarize!
)
I think they’re interesting. From a very superfcial glance it would appear that they are using real traders (most scalped from Marketiva) and using their rep to build a scam. The traders themselves may be unwitting pawns to this (or not trader’s at all, or masquerading as the real traders – I am unsure and don’t feel the need to dig as there isn’t much positive to gain besides dirt.)
Either way:
You can find their site at Phoenix Investment Network.
Verdict: Guilty Until Proven Innocent.
Recommendation: Try FX-Experts instead.
Popularity: 10% [?]

Hi chancer,
I don’t know whether this is relevant to your post, but what you posted here really help me in my article. It’s about John, the trader of Phoenix Investment Network. He posted sonething on MMG (the post has been deleted on the forum, but you may find it on my blog). The link: http://hyip.blogsome.com/2006/04/29/eyesurfer-admin-clarified-something/
Thanks..
XiangWei