Home » New HYIPs, HYIP » Blog article: Where Are the Pola Brothers Now?

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    May 7th 2006

    Forex Capital Venture runs a HYIP via egold. They use a blog for advertising. Are they real? Probably. I have not personally looked into their information, but I know someone that did and say they look good. What do they have that no one else does? They have Alex and Nick Pola on their staff as traders.

    Before you get too steamed up and shoot off emails to Forex Capital Venture, they are in no way responsible for anything related to contracts with GoldenRocks. No one outside of Forex Capital Venture has verified that the Pola’s are indeed working there. If Alex and Nick can make the same kinds of returns that were reported for GoldenRocks, then they could be in for a long run for investors.

    Here is the email from Forex Capital Venture:

    Dear All,

    We wish to announce to the public at large that two of our new traders are ex founders of Goldenrocks.com Alex and Nick Pola. They have joined our trading team and are modest contributors to our fund.

    We wish to make it clear to any members of Goldenrocks, Alex and Nick Pola have joined us a private individuals and we have no contractual agreements relating to their ex-members of Goldenrocks. I believe they will be making an independent announcement soon regarding any outstanding arrangements with the same.

    Yours sincerely
    For and On Behalf of
    Forex Capital Venture

    Martin Derbyshire - Managing Director

    JMO - Sharon

    Popularity: 2% [?]


    Related Entries:
    • No Related Posts

    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    6 Responses to “Where Are the Pola Brothers Now?”  

    1. Gravatar Icon 1 jorhyne

      The way I see it is that they are just making this announcement to stir up hype about their program. I doubt Alex and Nick Pola actually even exist.

    2. Gravatar Icon 2 sharonsopinion

      You could be right, Jorhyne. Forex Capital has been very forthcoming with a lot of information when asked questions via email, but they’ve been evasive about their traders and trading records. It is odd that they’d make an announcement about Alex and Nick Pola. However, if they wanted to stir up hype, shouldn’t they pick names from a program that didn’t end so devastatingly?

      IMO this leaves a lot open to various speculations. There won’t be a definitive answer unless someone can actually verify the information.

      JMO - Sharon

    3. Gravatar Icon 3 mbongwe

      GoldenRock ans Pola’s are legend. Many people will like to join if they hear that the Pola “traders” participate. I tend to agree with Jorhyne, but as you say it is a lot open for speculations.
      As for Forex Capital Venture - 2.4% daily and minimum $50? Plain ponzi in my opinion.

    4. Gravatar Icon 4 Brad

      Pola’s were giving 3% with minimum 50/100 for a while…people think they weren’t ponzi. Personally, I’ve yet to see any refund from the pola’s, so if they are in this program, I’d suggest staying away until they make an announcement about GR and everyone gets refunded. Until everyone’s refunded in GR, I call them guilty until they prove themselves innocent.

    5. Gravatar Icon 5 Jude

      I’ve a source that Nick has responded that they’re not a part of this venture at all, will have to confirm again, will keep you guys posted.

    6. Gravatar Icon 6 sharonsopinion

      Nick posted at HYIPranks in the Golden Rocks forum that he denies any involvement with Capital Forex Ventures. It is confirmed that Capital Forex Ventures was lying in their email.

    Leave a Reply






    Close
    E-mail It