Home » HYIP Scams » Blog article: EgoldAce – Scam

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Jun 8th 2006
    Thanks to js, 9Planet Blog who took the trouble to update us on a HYI scam.
    dd EgoldAce
    Oh fuck (pardon my French!)! This is the same scammer that runs egoldspinner2! Here are the sites on that server!
    Search Results for 72.29.81.100
    6 Results for 72.29.81.100
    Website DMOZ Yahoo
    1. amazingdoubler.org 0 listings 0 listings
    2. besthosters.org 0 listings 0 listings
    3. egold-daily.com 0 listings 0 listings
    4. egoldspinner2.com 0 listings 0 listings
    5. godspeedfund.com 0 listings 0 listings
    6. megadoubler.org 0 listings 0 listings

    Shit! Shut this guy down! Please! Report him to e-gold daily! And I mean daily!

    He’s launched yet another scam site on the same server!

    egoldace.com resolves to 72.29.81.100

    Domain Whois Results:

    Domain Name: EGOLDACE.COM

    Registrant:
    Gold Services Ltd.
    Chris Nash (admin@domain.com)
    48 Porter St
    Pasadena
    California,49742
    US
    Tel. +1.295546857
    Fax. +1.295546857
    Creation Date: 29-May-2006
    Expiration Date: 29-May-2007
    Domain servers in listed order:
    ns2.egoldace.com
    ns1.egoldace.com
    Administrative Contact:
    Gold Services Ltd.
    Chris Nash (admin@domain.com)
    48 Porter St
    Pasadena
    California,49742
    US
    Tel. +1.295546857
    Fax. +1.295546857
    Technical Contact:
    Gold Services Ltd.
    Chris Nash (admin@domain.com)
    48 Porter St
    Pasadena
    California,49742
    US
    Tel. +1.295546857
    Fax. +1.295546857
    Billing Contact:
    Gold Services Ltd.
    Chris Nash (admin@domain.com)
    48 Porter St
    Pasadena
    California,49742
    US
    Tel. +1.295546857
    Fax. +1.295546857

    Status:ACTIVE
    The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
    purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
    related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
    available “as is”, and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
    whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
    purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
    (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or
    load this whois database system providing you this information; or
    (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
    unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via fascimile,
    electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging,
    dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
    prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is
    PublicDomainRegistry. We reserve the right to modify
    these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide
    by these terms.
    IP Whois Results:
    Connecting to whois.arin.net…
    OrgName: HostDime.com, Inc.
    OrgID: DIMEN-6
    Address: 111 North Orange Ave
    Address: Suite 1050
    City: Orlando
    StateProv: FL
    PostalCode: 32801
    Country: US
    ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.dimenoc.com:4321
    NetRange: 72.29.64.0 – 72.29.95.255
    CIDR: 72.29.64.0/19
    NetName: HOSTDIME-PI-1
    NetHandle: NET-72-29-64-0-1
    Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
    NetType: Direct Allocation
    NameServer: PTR1.DIMENOC.COM
    NameServer: PTR2.DIMENOC.COM
    Comment:
    RegDate: 2005-01-26
    Updated: 2005-08-11
    OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE796-ARIN
    OrgAbuseName: Abuse
    OrgAbusePhone: +1-407-426-7844
    OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dimenoc.com
    OrgTechHandle: NETWO742-ARIN
    OrgTechName: Network Engineers
    OrgTechPhone: +1-407-426-7844
    OrgTechEmail: network@dimenoc.com
    # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-06-07 19:10
    # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN’s WHOIS database.
    Checking Port 80…
    Port 80 is open and accepting connections.
    Ping Results:
    Ping server http://egoldace.com (41 ms)
    Site link http://egoldace.com OK!
    E-goldAce (http://www.egoldace.com/) is a scam running by the same person who is running Egoldspinner2.

    Popularity: 2% [?]


    Related Entries:
    • No Related Posts

    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    One Response to “EgoldAce – Scam”  

    1. Gravatar Icon 1 easy123

      Hello,

      I found this blog by seaching egoldace,after not receiving payouts from egoldace account.
      why has egoldace not been shut down???
      anyone got any ideas how to shut this guy down,,, what about a dns attack or something,, i mean really,,,

      Serious though, how can,(with all the information)this guys site still be running, i have over 4 grand in my egoldace account. getting half that money would go a long way to easing stress, haha,

      And with previous bad history, weve all been duped again!

      live and learn i guess.
      Moving on!!,

    Leave a Reply


    It sounds like SK2 has recently been updated on this blog. But not fully configured. You MUST visit Spam Karma's admin page at least once before letting it filter your comments (chaos may ensue otherwise).