Home » HYIP Scam Warnings, Miscellaneous, HYIP » Blog article: TroyBank, Uh No

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Sep 16th 2006

    Was skimming through GoldenTalk and saw TroyBank (http://www.troybank.com/) was being discussed.

    A little from gaby, GoldenTalk

    Well.. it claims it is VeriSigned but it only uses a bitmap of the logo, which redirects to the https page of the site, which is signed by .. troybank .. so an obvious scam in my book since it claims lies …

    [edit/update]
    also check out this research results i just found

    and most importantly from GinToh, GoldenTalk as well on a link to DD done by DesertFox, HYIPRanks forum here

    I think it’ll be good if there’s a good database being updated frequently on scams and suspected scams ain’t it?

    Popularity: 1% [?]



    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    No Responses to “TroyBank, Uh No”  

    1. No Comments

    Leave a Reply






    Close
    E-mail It