Home » HYIP, HYIP Scams » Blog article: OpenTrade IS EuTradeLtd

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Feb 2nd 2007

    Time to get your funds out of OpenTrade if you’re still in. I’m not sure whether you have time to run away though.

    And also check out the coincidence TroyBank is having here.

    Check out Curt’s investigations here.

    Popularity: 3% [?]



    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    11 Responses to “OpenTrade IS EuTradeLtd”  

    1. Gravatar Icon 1 Makila

      I got the impression Ka-online = Europe trade = open trade = Troybank
      These scammers just set up a huge investment fraud chain. Stay away from these sites at all costs! You have been warned!

    2. Gravatar Icon 2 Cristian

      Difficult to say anything about this. I’ve just received a $13.71 from Open trade . I requested the withdrawal about 30 minutes ago. Maybe i have a lucky day.

    3. Gravatar Icon 3 Makila

      Same owners doesnt mean that all sites vanish at the same time. One site dries up, they close it and concentrate on their more profitable sites.

    4. Gravatar Icon 4 Michelle

      And exactly how do you pull your funds out when you have 224 days left to your commitment? Incidentally, I’ve been paid ok.

    5. Gravatar Icon 5 Hecht2k

      EuroTrade is not available, how about opentrade?
      Though I think its a shame, iam still happy because i have realized more than 200% with eurotrade ;)

    6. Gravatar Icon 6 Jude

      To Michelle, if your money is in, then pray you get your principle and even earn some money out of it.

      To treat any kind of warning coming from me seriously is up to individual, cheerleaders can go ahead and flame.

    7. Gravatar Icon 7 Michelle

      Nah Jude, if they go out, I lose my biggest chunk in one spot, other than Legisi. There’s rumors of this and Troybank going out together, that the owners were all involved in the e-bastion scam last month. I’ll lose a mint, but it won’t be mortgage or health insurance money.

    8. Gravatar Icon 8 Bob

      opentrade.net is it a scam? I got my first 50 dollars back and was invested in the starter package with investmenst up to 923 dollars and 119 days left now I can’t find the site any more. Was I SCAMMED?

    9. Gravatar Icon 9 Jude

      Its sad but yes, you’re scammed Bob.

    10. Gravatar Icon 10 Ben

      Opentrade went off the air for me Dec 14,2008.
      We all have been scammed.
      Rest assure that when we find those people we will deal with them fast.
      They regret having ever lived.
      From all the other websites Opentrade did the most payout on a regular basis.
      Van anyone tell me what new website they are fabricating Now?
      The FBI and CIA having information will bring them to justice.

    11. Gravatar Icon 11 HommyRen

      Yes, Opentrade is a Scam. I invested 100$ back in 2007 and the money even didn’t show in my account. And no where to be found of that website. I think after they build up a little bit reputation on internet and after they have some money they disclose the website and leave. Now cannot do anything about it or find that opentrade.net anymore.

      Please beware.They’ll deserve what they have done though.They are robbers!

    Leave a Reply


    It sounds like SK2 has recently been updated on this blog. But not fully configured. You MUST visit Spam Karma's admin page at least once before letting it filter your comments (chaos may ensue otherwise).