Home » HYIP Updates, HYIP » Blog article: LightHalzen - Technical Difficulties

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Mar 19th 2007

    Well, LightHalzen has reported hosting problems via MMG threads,

    Hello Knights.Site is down as complaints were sent to our hosting so we arelooking into ways to resolve this issue. However,going through the proper route requires time and Im afraid the site would undergo some downtime due to this as we dont want this to happen again so give us a few days to resolve this as changing to the right host is a crucial move.

    Fret not, LightHalzen is here to stay and pay.Just give us the time to get the site back up.

    No one would lose money and your money is safe with us.As the site would be deactivated once Im done emailing, please check the forums for updates as there wont be anyway of emailing you.

    Unsaid and I[lemon] will always be active and present in the forums and we wont vanish.We really want LightHalzen to thrive beyond this small hiccup.We are very strong willed and nothing can stop us!

    Thank you for your patience and understanding on this unforeseen incident.

    Regards,
    LightHalzen Team

    Not too good for a start, ain’t it?

    Popularity: 1% [?]



    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    7 Responses to “LightHalzen - Technical Difficulties”  

    1. Gravatar Icon 1 sharonsopinion

      Already? I wonder if someone was spamming, making it look like the emails were from Light Halzen. Well, let’s see when they come back up and what it does to their membership base. The longer they’re down, the more damage of course.

      JMO,
      Sharon

    2. Gravatar Icon 2 NetZen

      My understanding from the admins (as of last Sat) is it was that same “catty” group that has been running around shutting down other hyips for months. Apparently, their upstream provider was called and complained to that they had a ponzi site as a customer…………..

    3. Gravatar Icon 3 Jude

      They should have researched and gotten a good host though; since they’re running a PS program, and it depends much on new funds to work.

    4. Gravatar Icon 4 joselito

      If it was really “catty” who did it then they need to move hosts. I had my site on a dedicated server at spyderzwebz.com when i opened it and they were HYIP friendly until “catty” sent them an e-mail and they changed their TOS.

      A funny coincidence is that “catty” does not target programs that advertise heavily on TG.

    5. Gravatar Icon 5 NelsonN

      Who is this “catty” group exactly?

    6. Gravatar Icon 6 NelsonN

      Well, since no one answered my question, I have to do it myself. :)
      http://cattyshaq.com/

    7. Gravatar Icon 7 Jude

      Interesting site. Thanks for sharing NelsonN ;)

    Leave a Reply






    Close
    E-mail It