<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.1" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: International Financial Services Commission, Belize – Warning Notices</title>
	<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/</link>
	<description>the latest HYIP community updates, from readers, to readers</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 04 Dec 2008 01:41:02 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.1</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: tropico</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/#comment-49219</link>
		<author>tropico</author>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Apr 2007 09:30:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/#comment-49219</guid>
		<description>Sharon wrote: " ... Among the programs on notice are ...., Tropico LTD, ...., .... and many others. The warnings are because these programs are not registered and/or not licensed to do business in Belize. They also warn when a given Belize address is fake and fraudulent, among other warnings."

Hi guys,

I have to write a comment as far as the warning about www.tropico-ltd.bz is concerned: as you can see, those sites are in german. Noboby of the belizean IFSC officials speaks german. So what they did: they (obviously) used a google “translator” in order to find out, what´s the content on this website: www.tropico-ltd.bz/vermoegensverwaltung-in-europa.html  … Whoever speaks an foreign language and uses an online translator (e.g. google tools) will see a scary result ! (They even didn´t check the company´s adress, which realy exist …)
So far about the “quality” of a IFSC research.

Best regards

tropico</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sharon wrote: &#8221; &#8230; Among the programs on notice are &#8230;., Tropico LTD, &#8230;., &#8230;. and many others. The warnings are because these programs are not registered and/or not licensed to do business in Belize. They also warn when a given Belize address is fake and fraudulent, among other warnings.&#8221;</p>
<p>Hi guys,</p>
<p>I have to write a comment as far as the warning about <a href="http://www.tropico-ltd.bz" rel="nofollow">www.tropico-ltd.bz</a> is concerned: as you can see, those sites are in german. Noboby of the belizean IFSC officials speaks german. So what they did: they (obviously) used a google “translator” in order to find out, what´s the content on this website: <a href="http://www.tropico-ltd.bz/vermoegensverwaltung-in-europa.html" rel="nofollow">www.tropico-ltd.bz/vermoegensverwaltung-in-europa.html</a>  … Whoever speaks an foreign language and uses an online translator (e.g. google tools) will see a scary result ! (They even didn´t check the company´s adress, which realy exist …)<br />
So far about the “quality” of a IFSC research.</p>
<p>Best regards</p>
<p>tropico</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sharonsopinion</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/#comment-47504</link>
		<author>sharonsopinion</author>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Mar 2007 02:56:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/#comment-47504</guid>
		<description>LOL!  I was reading the comments in NN and added the AMF update.  I should have looked at your comment first!

Thanks, Dennis!

- Sharon</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>LOL!  I was reading the comments in NN and added the AMF update.  I should have looked at your comment first!</p>
<p>Thanks, Dennis!</p>
<p>- Sharon</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dennis</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/#comment-47501</link>
		<author>Dennis</author>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Mar 2007 02:27:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/03/25/international-financial-services-commission-belize-%e2%80%93-warning-notices/#comment-47501</guid>
		<description>This is no big deal as far as AMF1989 is concerned.
This is the latest news from their website:


Our license Information
Date Posted: 2007-02-24

We are in the process of relicensing in Belize, Since Our company used the Name ASIAN MUTUAL FUND LTD. This in it self carries different implications then brokerage company. Hence we are in add on process of getting a capital fund management license to comply with our situation and needs. ASIAN MANAGED FUNDS BROKERAGE LTD IS what we have changed our name to now. But legaly it still is AMF BROKERAGE LTD. As a we grow our legality and need to keep our company more firmly rooted to the foundations our investors trust and accessibility.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is no big deal as far as AMF1989 is concerned.<br />
This is the latest news from their website:</p>
<p>Our license Information<br />
Date Posted: 2007-02-24</p>
<p>We are in the process of relicensing in Belize, Since Our company used the Name ASIAN MUTUAL FUND LTD. This in it self carries different implications then brokerage company. Hence we are in add on process of getting a capital fund management license to comply with our situation and needs. ASIAN MANAGED FUNDS BROKERAGE LTD IS what we have changed our name to now. But legaly it still is AMF BROKERAGE LTD. As a we grow our legality and need to keep our company more firmly rooted to the foundations our investors trust and accessibility.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
