Home » HYIP Updates » Blog article: Life Holdings – Fake Website Warning

nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites



    Apr 28th 2007

    Someone is sending out a spam email for Life Holdings.net. It is not from Dan. The actual Life Holding’s website is .com, not .net. The e-gold number attached to the spam is not even registered with Life Holdings.

    In other news, earnings for the week are 2.80%!! Here’s the official announcement (in response to viewing the fake website):

    I just took a closer look, they are advertising a fake Life Holdings website.

    See it ends with .net instead of .com?

    : Life Holdings : http://www.life-holdings.com is the only domain name we use!!!

    Monday, 23rd April 2007: 0.40% net profit
    Tuesday, 24th April 2007: 0.70% net profit
    Wednesday, 25th April 2007: 0.70% net profit
    Thursday, 26th April 2007: 0.60% net profit
    Friday, 27th April 2007: 0.40% net profit

    For a total of 2.80% net profit for the entire week.

    As everybody probably knows by now, E-gold owners have been Indicted for Money Laundering and Illegal Money Transmitting.
    Next week even more information should come from the exchangers who had their E-gold accounts blocked, and hopefully even from E-gold.

    I got many requests during the night not to execute payments this week. I have the E-gold for this week’s payments so I will go ahead and make them, except for the ones who have requested otherwise.
    E-bullion payments will be completed within an hour.

    I have received a SPAM e-mail promoting Life Holdings, and other forum members have received it too. I can assure you it did not came from me. Most likely, I pissed off an idiot promoting a cheap HYIP monitor and he decided to SPAM Life Holdings.

    Regards,
    Dan (OptimusLH)
    Life Holdings Management

    JMO – Sharon

    Popularity: 5% [?]



    Like the article? Subscribe to our RSS Feeds!

    One Response to “Life Holdings – Fake Website Warning”  

    1. Gravatar Icon 1 Dan

      Thank you for the article Sharon.

      I have already contacted the host where this fake website is located. I will bring the website down very fast; unless they registered the website with this hosting, they will probably pop up again later.

      Regards,
      Dan

    Leave a Reply


    It sounds like SK2 has recently been updated on this blog. But not fully configured. You MUST visit Spam Karma's admin page at least once before letting it filter your comments (chaos may ensue otherwise).