<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.1" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Marketiva Suspends E-gold Deposits</title>
	<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/</link>
	<description>the latest HYIP community updates, from readers, to readers</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 18:53:25 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.1</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: archsage</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/#comment-60000</link>
		<author>archsage</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Jun 2007 10:41:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/#comment-60000</guid>
		<description>I heard that it is similar to e-gold in operations in that you are buying DGC and it is backed by physical gold held somewhere in Dubai. However, I don't think they are popular.

You can check out their site for more information http://www.e-dinar.com/html/3_0.html

An excerpt from their site,
"e-dinar is incorporated in Labuan, Malaysia, as e-dinar Ltd., and in Dubai Internet City, UAE, as e-dinar FZ-LLC. The company is providing a 100% gold- and silver-backed online payment system and related exchange services."

You can only fund directly by doing a bank/wire transfer to their bank account in Dubai. Their fees is similar to that of e-gold.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I heard that it is similar to e-gold in operations in that you are buying DGC and it is backed by physical gold held somewhere in Dubai. However, I don&#8217;t think they are popular.</p>
<p>You can check out their site for more information <a href="http://www.e-dinar.com/html/3_0.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.e-dinar.com/html/3_0.html</a></p>
<p>An excerpt from their site,<br />
&#8220;e-dinar is incorporated in Labuan, Malaysia, as e-dinar Ltd., and in Dubai Internet City, UAE, as e-dinar FZ-LLC. The company is providing a 100% gold- and silver-backed online payment system and related exchange services.&#8221;</p>
<p>You can only fund directly by doing a bank/wire transfer to their bank account in Dubai. Their fees is similar to that of e-gold.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: thiec</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/#comment-59947</link>
		<author>thiec</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Jun 2007 06:29:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/#comment-59947</guid>
		<description>I wonder about e-dinar, one of marketiva deposit method. Never heard it before. Anyone could give more clue about it?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I wonder about e-dinar, one of marketiva deposit method. Never heard it before. Anyone could give more clue about it?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: thiec</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/#comment-59944</link>
		<author>thiec</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Jun 2007 06:19:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/06/07/marketiva-suspends-e-gold-deposits/#comment-59944</guid>
		<description>I wonder about their payment method. do anyone here know more about e-dinar? Seem quite new for me, never hear it before until it shown in marketiva deposit method.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I wonder about their payment method. do anyone here know more about e-dinar? Seem quite new for me, never hear it before until it shown in marketiva deposit method.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
