<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.1" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: What Is The CyberSpaceATM?  Part 1 of 2</title>
	<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/</link>
	<description>the latest HYIP community updates, from readers, to readers</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2008 20:48:06 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.1</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-67029</link>
		<author>Dave</author>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Jul 2007 21:16:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-67029</guid>
		<description>@Ivan and Jude -&#62; Yes, CSATM is owned and operated by Andy, the scammer from Toronto, Canada who was the operator of XLO (xlentopps.net) and TFT (xlentxtra.com) last year. 

Be warned about using CSATM, the first reason, there is absolutely NO contact details on the website. No address, no phone number, no nothing but an email address (which is worth squat when Andy takes the site down and is laughing at all the fools who trusted him with their money). Use your God given brain and realize E-Gold, Paypal, Alertpay, Pecunix, E-Bullion, etc (even the lowlifes at CEPTrust) all have their real contact address and phone numbers on the site as well as in their whois information. 

Gail from Australia (aka TDinoz) who runs the blog http://tdinoz-td.blogspot.com/ has been promoting Andy's newest scams and processor. She was a moderator on the XLO/TFT forums last year and is as much of a "snake in the grass" as Jake Amedee from ASA (Autosurf Authority). Both are not to be trusted. If you want to know what programs, processors, sites to AVOID, check ASA or TDinoz blog and run as far and fast  as you can from anything they are promoting because they work hand in hand with the scammers. 

@Mark - Just google (  xlo  scam ) without the parenthesis and you will find all the information from reputable bloggers regarding Andy from Toronto and the previous scams he has operated.

Again, be warned, CSATM will not last long because Andy stole hundreds of thousands, possibly millions of dollars from people in XLO before he sold it to Bob Krimm for $25,000. There are numerous honest people who have already contacted the SEC, FTC, FBI and Interpol, not to mention the Canadian authorities and the Malaysian authorities (where CSATM's server is) regarding this fraudster and his new online scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@Ivan and Jude -&gt; Yes, CSATM is owned and operated by Andy, the scammer from Toronto, Canada who was the operator of XLO (xlentopps.net) and TFT (xlentxtra.com) last year. </p>
<p>Be warned about using CSATM, the first reason, there is absolutely NO contact details on the website. No address, no phone number, no nothing but an email address (which is worth squat when Andy takes the site down and is laughing at all the fools who trusted him with their money). Use your God given brain and realize E-Gold, Paypal, Alertpay, Pecunix, E-Bullion, etc (even the lowlifes at CEPTrust) all have their real contact address and phone numbers on the site as well as in their whois information. </p>
<p>Gail from Australia (aka TDinoz) who runs the blog <a href="http://tdinoz-td.blogspot.com/" rel="nofollow">http://tdinoz-td.blogspot.com/</a> has been promoting Andy&#8217;s newest scams and processor. She was a moderator on the XLO/TFT forums last year and is as much of a &#8220;snake in the grass&#8221; as Jake Amedee from ASA (Autosurf Authority). Both are not to be trusted. If you want to know what programs, processors, sites to AVOID, check ASA or TDinoz blog and run as far and fast  as you can from anything they are promoting because they work hand in hand with the scammers. </p>
<p>@Mark - Just google (  xlo  scam ) without the parenthesis and you will find all the information from reputable bloggers regarding Andy from Toronto and the previous scams he has operated.</p>
<p>Again, be warned, CSATM will not last long because Andy stole hundreds of thousands, possibly millions of dollars from people in XLO before he sold it to Bob Krimm for $25,000. There are numerous honest people who have already contacted the SEC, FTC, FBI and Interpol, not to mention the Canadian authorities and the Malaysian authorities (where CSATM&#8217;s server is) regarding this fraudster and his new online scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sharonsopinion</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66967</link>
		<author>sharonsopinion</author>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Jul 2007 13:51:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66967</guid>
		<description>Andy confirmed that he owns CSATM at NN.  http://nobsnetwork.net/surf-scam-warnings/1314-xlotwo-3.html.

JMO,
Sharon</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Andy confirmed that he owns CSATM at NN.  <a href="http://nobsnetwork.net/surf-scam-warnings/1314-xlotwo-3.html." rel="nofollow">http://nobsnetwork.net/surf-scam-warnings/1314-xlotwo-3.html.</a></p>
<p>JMO,<br />
Sharon</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ePanama</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66550</link>
		<author>ePanama</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jul 2007 13:28:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66550</guid>
		<description>Sorry, I don't know either, the operator really did not give his name just a nick, it was a referral from a trusted Loom friend and I just wanted the information.  That is one of the first versions of the Loom Software, it's pretty much the first commercial viable Loom project.  I would like to see if it catches on or not. We have next coming an interview with a Loom Asset creator from Loom.cc, He is a popular exchange agent who has put out his own gold grams in the Loom Gold System. They are now having some very good success with the wider use of his ggs and its catching one well for him.

I don't know what XLO is.  Maybe someone could clue me in?
Mark</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sorry, I don&#8217;t know either, the operator really did not give his name just a nick, it was a referral from a trusted Loom friend and I just wanted the information.  That is one of the first versions of the Loom Software, it&#8217;s pretty much the first commercial viable Loom project.  I would like to see if it catches on or not. We have next coming an interview with a Loom Asset creator from Loom.cc, He is a popular exchange agent who has put out his own gold grams in the Loom Gold System. They are now having some very good success with the wider use of his ggs and its catching one well for him.</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t know what XLO is.  Maybe someone could clue me in?<br />
Mark</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jude</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66514</link>
		<author>Jude</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jul 2007 06:18:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66514</guid>
		<description>I'm interested to know that too.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m interested to know that too.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ivan</title>
		<link>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66492</link>
		<author>Ivan</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jul 2007 01:12:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/07/02/what-is-the-cyberspaceatm-part-1-of-2/#comment-66492</guid>
		<description>Hey, is that true that this CSATM belongs to Andy from XLO ?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey, is that true that this CSATM belongs to Andy from XLO ?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
