nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites

    Archive for the 'HYIP Reviews' Category




    Feb 11th 2006

    Hi there, I’m back.:)
    Today I found this program: CreativeTraders has a very impressive design, and the story about the investing into forex & ponzis is really convincing. But they are not real, everyone knows this. Well CT started yesterday, so I think that investing in this program takes less risk than investing into ascfin or tingerinvest or goldenrocks or whatever. Hurry up, before it is too late. I think you can make a good profit from it, if you play smart. The returns are: 125-135% after 12 days and 190-210% after 24 days. My recommendation expires on 2006.02.22.


    Jan 20th 2006

    I would like to introduce my new favorite hyip:)… (it’s very unknow and promising, thats why I posted here)

    “finally! it’s the same concept as the newsnavigator hyip (they’re going to develop the site from the investor’s money), but much profitable. 25% for each month + bonus… it’s a little unbelievable. but with such a network (surfingdaddy, investbonus, etc…) maybe they really can make this return. but take care, and handle this program as a ponzi, and then I think you can’t loose money with Trustedinvest. In my opinion, it’s safe to invest until 2006.03.01.


    Jan 15th 2006

    okie.. don’t mess this up with moneymakersurf.
    Moneymakerhyip is the one i’ve been testing for quite a long time, and i believe most of the experienced-hyip-er may heard of it. They’ve up for more than 312 days, and i think they will still last for long as they only pay lower than 1% (depends on daily profit) on business days only for 150 business days.
    here’s my record:


    Jan 14th 2006

    Just received the reply from theinvestmentplan. You can see it here. As usual, please comment so that I can improve my DD-ing skills. :D

    By the way, they are new but worthy new investment opportunities. Kept my eyes on this program.

    (I put this in program in a better class then those Ponzis style game. It’s C class (for now))


    Jan 14th 2006

    Well, I thought I would provide a small explanation about the Neverending Stori from what I have been told by those who should know.

    You do not NEED two referrals. There seems to be a misconception about this.


    Jan 8th 2006

    Yeah, greed is killing those who always want some quick buck. Take some deep look at 50DailyPro and E-HYIP. Both are scam. While MicHYIP is a new ponzis with 32% daily plan which undeniably and clearly - ponzi. ;p

    See at HYIPDiscussion.com, someone just said that both 50DailyPro and E-HYIP is a scam (He lost a plenty to it) and I don’t think you should lose your money too. ;|


    Jan 6th 2006

    I found all the following quite interesting…

    Where the hell did this come from?

    I noticed these guys on a banner ad the other day and thought nothing of it. They were offering 101% every 12 hours automatically (1% profit) straight to your E-Gold account. Forget it, I thought.


    Jan 5th 2006

    E-Gold in trouble? I don’t really think it is, I think it is a flash in the pan and things will get back to normal very soon. This FBI nonsense will be forgotten, as quickly as it started. E-Gold really did have them with a nice little legal technicality. Everything in this department will go back to normal.


    Jan 4th 2006

    Well, I’ve stumbled across a few ‘different’ earning opportunities in my time, and have had success with a few. I thought I’d share one with you which hasn’t had a bad word spoken about it yet and appears to be legitimate. In many ways, it IS like a HYIP and offers massive returns for those willing to enter, yet basically you become a ‘paid consultant’ for company. It could be the start of something huge, and is catching a fair bit of buzz online now.

    So what the hell exactly am I talking about? Peraads.

    It appears to be legitimate and is a relatively new venture (been going for a few months now.)

    I’ll let some of the marketing speak lay it out for you, from their website, and then pipe in myself.

    “PeraAds is the newest financial power house in the Asian and global market. PeraAds gives you the opportunity to make incredible amounts of commissions and consultation fees by rating online business opportunities! This is not an MLM Company or a Network Marketing Company. You only have to rate potential new businesses partners for PeraAds each month to be paid! This process is very simple, so keep reading to learn exactly how this works.”

    Cool, no?

    There’s two/three (kinda) levels of membership.

    There’s the FREE Standard Membership (so sign up and read more info if you’re reading this… no harm in that, right? :-))
    (more…)

    Popularity: 1% [?]


    Jan 1st 2006

    Well, seeing as I can’t find any mention of these guys in a search of NOBS HYIP BLOG, I thought I’d say a few quick words on them. In my eyes, they’re a good medium risk HYIP, stable, and even possibly legit. In their near-year of operation I am yet to hear a single bad word uttered in their general direction.


    Dec 29th 2005

    What’s happening everybody? Another day another update and for this little piece of poorly constructed prose I’ll be looking at everybody’s (well, my) favourite underdog - Global Mutual.

    Updates over at HYIP Investment and the like from the big man Gordon himself are stating that payment schedules will resume on January 2nd, for those who wanted to know. However, despite this statement I have still received a payment… from GMI VC (Venture Capital) Shares.

    Now, GMI VC Shares was something I didn’t think I’d have to worry about as I thought all the money I had put into Global Mutual was in the Extreme plan (still no word on when the interest rates will rise again but even as is it is providing a steady trickle) but for some reason when I logged onto GMI VC Shares for a lark, I had quite a substantial amount of shares… colour me impressed!
    (more…)

    Popularity: 2% [?]


    Dec 19th 2005

    Well, we’re all aware that Feederfund was quite simply the bomb in many people’s opinions. Now that they have gone private I am sure some of you are looking for what would appear to be similarly solid legit funds that are available to the public to invest in.

    Udachu Fund looks to be one of the more popular and promising new guns in town.

    A Brief Brief History Of Time:

    When Udachu first arrived on the scene there was a bit of a hustle and bustle over a ‘close working relationship with Chart Candle.’ Which amounted to one measly phone call… However, it didn’t take long for this miscommunication to be sorted. Then, after more scrutiny by the community it was revealed that Udachu Fund is in fact an offshoot of a very real business called Udachu which does stuff like operate an actual trading floor (yes a real bricks and mortar building) from which investors can do their thing. I’m just skimming the history here for you guys, its up to you to go find out more details of course! The history is already laid bare for all to see in much greater detail, over at great sources of info like HyipDiscussion. No point in just recounting it verbatim. Go there, search for threads on Udachu and follow the story… at first they seemed fishy but as misunderstandings were sorted it turned out they are seemingly an awesome and legit opportunity. If nothing else its an interesting read.
    (more…)

    Popularity: 1% [?]


    Dec 12th 2005

    Well, it looks like so far the program run by a well known scammer, VascoInvestment, is paying and has been paying for the past few weeks so far. I’ve allowed him to list his site on COG but we will continue to warn people about the admin of this program. Beware! He may be paying now, but he’s known to scam later!


    Dec 8th 2005

    UPDATE - As of now I just received an email from Private Opps explaining they are under a DDOS attack. Their communications are always quick and helpful, and so far I have never felt left in the dark. I feel confident they will overcome this quickly, as they have faced similar attacks in the past - also, for me the site is still working! Whether or not this is legitimate or a ponzi, it is definitely well designed, and at this point in time, well run. *thumbs up for communication at least*

    Today I’m going to look at Fast Market and Private Opps.

    I would class these HYIPs as somewhere between high and low risk.

    For me, I have taken a gamble on them besides my usual low risk options for investment
    because I was intrigued by both their track records, and different methods of approach.

    Something that stood out for me was that neither site is based on a template or existing
    investment design.

    Instead, Private Opps has its own custom site and script, that is actually quite neat and pretty (as if some effort went into it) and it purports to invest your funds into different no/low-risk clubs, with differing interest rates and different entry rates.
    (more…)

    Popularity: 1% [?]


    Oct 1st 2005

    Feederfund has been around for quite sometime as far as I remember. A friend was telling me this is the real thing, the rest of the HYIP hypes are mere Ponzis or bullshits online. Lacking the interest as other HYIPs are offering alot higher interest rates, I ditched Feederfund and got burnt, lesson well learnt.

    (more…)

    Popularity: 2% [?]





    About

    You are currently browsing the No Bullshit HYIP Blog, A Part of No Bullshit Network weblog archives for the 'HYIP Reviews' category.

    Longer entries are truncated. Click the headline of an entry to read it in its entirety.

    Categories




    Close
    E-mail It