nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites

    Archive for the 'HYIP Scam Warnings' Category




    Mar 18th 2007

    Curt, PonziScams, has two new interesting articles plus another from a couple of days ago. Curt is very good at sniffing out scams. It’s well worth visiting PonziScams.com regularly!


    Mar 12th 2007

    I was evaluating a site, when I came across their news bulletin today about TriStar Money Changers (TSMC). The site’s name and information are excluded, because I didn’t obtain permission from them.

    Hello Members! Just wanted to let everyone know that we longer will be able to accept “Tri-Star Money Changers” on our web site. We apologize for the short notice, however we got an email a few hours ago from TSMC saying the following:

    All auto surfs and HYIP programs must remove Tri-Star Money Changers from their websites as a payment option.

    Any TSMC Ad Pack Purchase previous to the 13th will be honored. We apologize for any inconvenience, however the issue is out of our hands. We encourage people to use AlertPay! Its a VERY secure processor, that excels in member support! http://www.alertpay.com. They have many great features to come in the future so they are our recommendation. Just wanted to say again, THANK YOU to all of the members who have been supporting us! We would not be here if it wasn’t for you.

    Add that to withdrawal delays and it looks like the beginning of the end for Bob Krimm. He doesn’t care, though. He’s got his new $349K house in Naples, FL (check out SuccessTalkOnline.com’s whois plus the listing for the house) and yacht!

    JMO,
    Sharon

    EDITED TO ADD:
    (more…)

    Popularity: 8% [?]


    Mar 10th 2007

    I wasn’t able to watch the Bob Krimm video, but thanks to Dolphin and an anonymous transcriber, anyone can read the transcript of the video. From what I understand it’s a very accurate transcript.

    My first thought as I read through all of the babble was, “Tristar’s withdrawal person, Maria, can spell investment, but can she spell baboon?” Baboons are what they looked like on the transcript, so I can just imagine what they looked like on the video. (B.K. = Baboon King?) To get an idea of what I mean, I’m going to pull some comments out of context (with my own comments after each):

    Bob: “Money Changers is a registered money transmitter with the IRS.” ROFL! All the IRS does is register a new EIN, which is similar to the SSN for individuals. ANY business can get one. The sole purpose is so that they can pay taxes under a business name, rather than individual. It has nothing to do with the nature of the business. In fact, the IRS isn’t even a government entity! Warning: Money Changers is still running as an UNLICENSED money transmitter!
    (more…)

    Popularity: 7% [?]


    Feb 28th 2007

    We need some help here. The forum is ALMOST up.

    As we form up a good team of moderators for the new network forum, we would like suggestions on what you’ll like to see in it and what sort of categories will interest you. What can also improve your reading pleasure and participation as well.

    Keep the suggestions coming!


    Feb 16th 2007

    I’m in contact with Tish, the administrator of AMF1989 and will be following up with him in the next few days after my trip. Stay tune.

    Popularity: 4% [?]


    Feb 16th 2007

    Check out the interview done by Tony, HYWD with Please-Invest admin here.

    Hahaha, it’s giving me goosebumps!

    Popularity: 2% [?]


    Feb 7th 2007

    Jimmy Crane is at it again! He is trying to bring back ZoomInvest from the dead. This will be the third resurrection of ZI. He scammed so many people out of their money that I’d be shocked if he gets more money from previous members. However, he just might because of the sneaky way he’s trying to get new money. As you read the update below, please remember that Jimmy scammed before and he will scam again! If you’re a former member, it’s best to cut your losses and move on.

    Here is the update…
    (more…)

    Popularity: 2% [?]


    Jan 29th 2007

    A few days ago David, one of our reader asked me to check on A3Union. I didn’t exactly bother much because the site was not loading properly for me then. Via a proxy, things went well and let’s do some little research.

    I have emailed the administrator, David for due diligence permission. The reply,


    Jan 29th 2007

    Came across something interesting in TalkGold forums,

    From VagaryViews,

    My good friend

    This is the situation that I faced. I wished I would have done a “print screen” but I know many still wouldn’t believe me anyway.
    Back in December, I tried to go to kaonline.biz, a window appeared prompting the cert warning. However, the window stated that the cert belonged to opentrade.net.


    Dec 3rd 2006

    KA Online died earlier than I expected.

    Though things aren’t confirmed as yet, the traits are there. I’ve emailed Benjamin to see if he’s still around and the ultimum for him is on Monday night.

    Else the documents provided then will be available for download for the rest of our readers here. Still, the authenticity and validity of the documents remains a big question though.


    Nov 17th 2006

    If you’re joining The Finer Things, make sure the E-gold account number is 3763976 and not anything else.

    The e-gold account for TFT is embedded in the heading of the TFT pages. If for ANY reason another account comes up when you try to spend DO NOT spend.

    Just another security measure to help keep everyone secure.


    Nov 15th 2006

    Rog, HYIPDiscussion hasn’t logged on the forum for days and he has not been responding to email since a few days back. Though I haven’t been pinning much hope on the money that has been deposited with him, things are looking pretty ugly in the thread.


    Nov 2nd 2006

    Just received a tipoff from a reliable source that something is happening in FXinOnline.

    I would steer clear from them if I were you. Christmas is near, remember.

    Popularity: 1% [?]


    Oct 5th 2006

    Hi to all readers. Again I want to share more Swiss Cash news which I found on eCommerce Journal - Malaysian Government’s Investigation Towards Swiss Cash Scam and eCommerce Journal - Swiss Cash Responded (again). Here is the full news:

    Malaysian Government’s Investigation Towards Swiss Cash Scam

    A highlight on today’s Malaysian local news:

    Two Datuks held over Internet scam


    Sep 16th 2006

    Was skimming through GoldenTalk and saw TroyBank (http://www.troybank.com/) was being discussed.

    A little from gaby, GoldenTalk

    Well.. it claims it is VeriSigned but it only uses a bitmap of the logo, which redirects to the https page of the site, which is signed by .. troybank .. so an obvious scam in my book since it claims lies …





    About

    You are currently browsing the No Bullshit HYIP Blog, A Part of No Bullshit Network weblog archives for the 'HYIP Scam Warnings' category.

    Longer entries are truncated. Click the headline of an entry to read it in its entirety.

    Categories




    Close
    E-mail It