nobsMailing List


Sign up for our free monthly e-newsletter.

nobsNetwork



Nobs Network Forum
Nobs Invest - Nobs Investment Community
Nobs Forex Blog
Forex for Beginner


nobsPopular Entries


  • Business Blogs - Blog Top Sites

    Archive for the 'HYIP Scam Warnings' Category




    Mar 16th 2006

    Is this vanishing act making a return? Don’t quite get it with this program. I suppose they piggy-back on GR. See for yourself! Edited: CreativeTraders is dead, the site has been suspended, a Scam warning to all – Jude


    Mar 13th 2006

    Well the site seems to be down. No response with pings to creativetraders.net, and i do hope they’re still around. Seems like a server issue instead of them running away or gotten their hosting account suspended. But if they bite the dust, I wouldnt be surprised either. Let’s hope they do update us in the [...]


    Mar 9th 2006

    Thank you to one of our reader, Paul, for the email. This website is still operating… not paying, but worse it is duping unsuspecting investors into paying $9.95 for a Wire Transfer fee but instead MILKS OUT THEIR EGOLD ACCOUNT TOTALLY. Here is the fraud: Do not follow or activate these links as they will [...]


    Mar 8th 2006

    read here ! http://goldentalk.com/showthread.html?p=72956#post72956 Anybody made succesful withdrawal recently ?


    Feb 19th 2006

    This is to announce that the GoldenRocks.Com has served it’s term as an on-line high yield investment program, and is in the process of transmission to a private phase. Please, come back for the important program update on Monday, February the 20th, 2006. Are they gonna bite the dust soon? Hopefully not. But that’s the [...]


    Feb 17th 2006

    As warned by TJ in HYIP Discussion forums, we would advice investors not to place anymore money on ASCFin. Yellow Flag is being raised here. url: www.ascfin.com status: missing payments As promised, I’d give out a warning as soon as I see something wrong with a site listed in my blog. ASCFIN, a popular website [...]


    Feb 15th 2006

    You guys should always, always always check out news from two favourite sources of mine, HYIPNews & News Navigator. With updates from them: Digiwex url: http://www.digiwex.com Type: HYIP Scam: Not paying FiveStarHYIP url: http://www.fivestarhyip.com Type: HYIP Scam: Site is totally gone, Not paying Yeremia-invest url: http://www.yeremia-invest.com Type: HYIP Scam: Not paying The above are abstracted [...]


    Feb 14th 2006

    Scam warning from GoldenTalk, thanks to hyiphk They stopped paying this week. Url: http://www.capitalgold.us/ Type: HYIP Scam: Not paying


    Feb 11th 2006

    Was informed by Trinary (Thank you babe) that someone has a HYIP running with NOBS HYIP. Whilst I’m not calling for any shots with NOBS HYIP since there’s nothing being trademarked or copyrighted with this name, we are not affiliated with any of the HYIPs or any programs as of now. Forum input: http://www.thehyipforum.com/message9344-.html NOT [...]


    Feb 11th 2006

    Just receive an email from goldenrocks.com, not! Spoofed email. GolbenRocks.Com is an on-line income venture driven by a family team of experienced traders with advanced skills in Forex and stock market speculations. Investment period Interest paid Total interest and principal 30 days 90% 190% 60 days 195% 295% 90 days 315% 415% P.S. Is present [...]


    Feb 8th 2006

    A warning from GoldenTalk thanks to nightwind Watch out for http://www.cosmohyip.com This one is a definite scam and not paying. Paid a few at the first I think to get some good reviews. Stay away, unless you like to lose your money. Url: http://www.cosmohyip.com Type: HYIP Scam Scam: Not paying


    Jan 20th 2006

    They are everywhere. As soon as the GC scripts got cracked, there’s people popping out in every HYIP forum selling the illegal copies. What do you have to do with that? Very simple pal, the easier people get access to these scripts, the more scams are be created, making it even harder to make a [...]


    Jan 19th 2006

    Uh, DO NOT INVEST Apparently HYIPBlog.org admin warns about Hyip.biz , but it’s still paying others (thanks to norec) so it’s a scam warning on them Do not invest in this program. I signed up before the new script and they issue me a default transaction code after they changed to a new script. I [...]


    Jan 12th 2006

    IFSC from Belize warns about Jungle Ventures in http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/welcome.html International Financial Services Commission, New Administration Building , Belmopan , Belize , C.A. 4 January 2006 WARNING NOTICE   JUNGLE VENTURES LTD It is notified for general information that JUNGLE VENTURES LTD is not licensed by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize to engage in the [...]





    About

    You are currently browsing the No Bullshit HYIP Blog, A Part of No Bullshit Network weblog archives for the 'HYIP Scam Warnings' category.

    Longer entries are truncated. Click the headline of an entry to read it in its entirety.

    Categories